So you might have noticed…

So you might have noticed that I did not, absolutely and completely definitely not, complete my first draft by the deadline. What was I thinking sticking a countdown clock on my blog/in my life? It wasn’t going to happen. Kids is what happens, illnesses, birthdays, playdates, broken nights, christmas, holidays, all that bloody fun you’re supposed to be having with them all the time. Well. Better women than I have completed a lot more I know in lot less time and to them I raise my hat [not metaphorical. i’m actually wearing one and raising it briefly, it’s cold in here.] But for me n’est pas posseeeeble. For now. But just you wait ‘enry higgins, just you wait.

20736315315_8ece216d04_q vs ….

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

