First Readers’ Feedback on User

A huge thank you to my first readers who have now fed back their comments on the manuscript of my novel User. Thank you not only for all the time and attention you gave to reading what ended up being a longer MS than I had perhaps alluded when first approaching you [!] but for your fascinating, enlightening, erudite and articulate comments. I knew there was a reason I asked you! Some of you even agreed on areas where I can tighten the story which is fantastic as I agree and this makes next stage revisions slightly more manageable.

A small think-and-do tank investigating the evolution of intellectual discourse as it shifts from printed pages to networked screens.

Leave a Reply

